New beginnings

Just as the wedding season blooms all around us and vineyards are revived after the dormant season, so too have I recently been revived.  After some strenuous years in the financial arena, I’ve decided to start focusing on the things in life that bring me more happiness.  So with the new season, comes my new business, Weddings by the Vine, aimed at helping brides-to-be in North Carolina realize the beauty and possibilities of vineyard weddings and assist them in creating their dream.

Join me by reading my blog, where I’ll be giving my opinion and thoughts on everything ranging from creative wedding tips for your day, the wine industry in general, North Carolina vineyards and everything else surrounding vineyard weddings.

So relax, grab a glass of vino and start reading!

One thought on “New beginnings

Leave a Reply

